PDA

View Full Version : someone in germany looking for a van



Optik
01-19-2005, 05:29 AM
anyone got a shell they need gone??? try this guy... http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=6472&item=4520952742&rd=1
-tim

ApplevalleyTim
01-22-2005, 12:02 PM
i think this is a scam........ be careful

Vanner68
01-22-2005, 05:28 PM
Not sure how it can be a scam, unless you were to ship without payment, and in that case you NEED to get spanked....
I should e mail him to ask how Roy is doing... http://www.websmileys.com/sm/violent/sterb022.gif

ApplevalleyTim
01-24-2005, 11:36 AM
ROY IS RESTING WELL
;)

ApplevalleyTim
01-24-2005, 11:38 AM
I THINK THIS IS THE SAME KINDA THING THAT WENT ON FROM PEOPLE SALEING CARS THEY SEND U A BAD CK THEN U GET BUSTED WHEN U TRY & CASH IT CK IT OUT & SEE???/

Vanner68
01-24-2005, 05:05 PM
Could be, but wouldn't they be looking for something pricier than an old van shell?

leadfoot
01-25-2005, 06:21 PM
maybe they wanna put a "hollowed" out engine in it and ship it home stuffed full of contraband http://www.vcvc.org/ubb/wink.gif

Van iN & Van oN